Menu Close

Graffiti Paris is a community of artists and specialists united around the practice of Street Art and graphic arts. As we are artists of all backgrounds and styles, we therefore share the same passion for creation in all its forms. 

Street Art Workshops

Workshops and courses for all ages and levels

Corporate experiences

Team building and corporate events

Educational Workshops

Projects for educational workshops and collaborative frescoes

Graphic Design

Gallery of original artworks from our art collective

Graffiti Paris is also a commitment. Indeed our main mission is to introduce you to the world of Street Art, far from its existing prejudices. Forget everything you thought you knew and instead let us guide you step by step to discover an artistic practice that is undoubtedly constantly reinventing itself.

Graffiti Paris is finally mainly about activities. Because we want to be mediators of Street Art, we offer you different activities adapted to all types of public like introductory graffiti workshops, customizations, collaborative frescoes, and much more.
Your tailor-made Street Art activity is waiting for you !

Feel free to follow us on Facebook and Instagram in order to discover our latest workshops and events !

You can also admire the original creations of our artists on our online gallery or in our art studio which is located in the 14th arrondissement of Paris.

Moreover if you’d like to share a nice moment with your friends or your family it’s here. Otherwise if you project an experience with your colleagues it’s this way.

Menu Fermer

Graffiti Paris, c’est une communauté d’artistes et de spécialistes réunis autour de la pratique du Street Art et des arts graphiques. Artistes de tous horizons et de styles différents, nous partageons la même passion de la création sous toutes ses formes.

Ateliers Street Art

Ateliers et cours pour tous les âges et tous les niveaux

Expériences Entreprises

Team building et prestations pour les entreprises

Projets éducatifs

Projets d’ateliers éducatifs et de fresques collaboratives

Fresques Street Art

Création de fresques Street Art uniques

Graffiti Paris, c’est aussi un engagement. Notre mission principale est de vous faire découvrir l’univers du Street Art, loin des préjugés existants. Oubliez tout ce que vous pensiez connaître et laissez nous vous guider pas à pas à la découverte d’une pratique artistique qui ne cesse de se réinventer.

Graffiti Paris, c’est surtout des activités. Parce que nous nous voulons médiateurs du Street Art, nous vous proposons différentes activités adaptées à tout type de public :  ateliers d’initiation au graffiti, customisation, fresques collaboratives, et plus encore.

Votre activité Street Art sur mesure vous attend !  Nous vous donnons également rendez-vous dans notre atelier de création situé au 33 rue Bezout, 75014.

N’hésitez pas à nous suivre sur Facebook et Instagram pour découvrir nos tout derniers ateliers et événements !